Home > Recent Reviews > Where have I been lately?

Where have I been lately?

Sorry for the lack of updates lately, friends. I’ve been a bit busy lately. It’s November, which means National Novel Writing Month. It’s the holidays, which meant that I spent last week in Pittsburgh with Erin and her family. And it’s near the end of the semester, which means I’m busy as a teacher.

But I definitely want to give you guys some Christmas content, as well as just try to resume a regular schedule. So starting Thursday, December 1, I’m going to try to get back to my three-times daily posting, with a Christmas comic a day for as long as I can find Christmas comics to review. Thanks for your patience, and have a great yuletide season.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

